WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for today’s WWE Money in the Bank Sunday

WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for today’s WWE Money in the Bank Sunday
WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for today’s WWE Money in the Bank Sunday


Get set for WWE Money in the Bank with a loaded Sunday slate of WWE programming.

Best of WWE Money in the Bank
Watch a thrilling collection of the greatest WWE Money in the Bank Matches, beginning at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

A special WWE Money in the Bank edition of WWE’s The Bump
The crew of WWE’s The Bump begins live at 2 PM EST at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch with Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla, and Evan Mack. Watch as Riddle, Zelina Vega and John Morrison join us ahead of their big matches as they all vie to capture their perspective briefcases later on Sunday night.

“La Previa” Spanish WWE Money in the Bank pre-show
At 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

Ultimate WWE Money in the Bank
Join Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla, Sam Roberts and Kazeem Famuyide for WWE Ultimate Money in the Bank. The panel of four will put together three Money in the Bank Dream Matches. A Women’s Match, a Men’s Match as well as coming up with a new concept, a Tag Team Money in the Bank Match, choosing from a list of the greatest Superstars of all-time past and present. Don’t miss Ultimate Money in the Bank at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

WWE Money in the Bank Kickoff Show
The WrestleMania Backlash Kickoff Show begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms, including an incredible SmackDown Tag Team Title Match pitting Rey & Dominik Mysterio against The Usos, as well as expert analysis ahead of the night’s action to come.
 
Catch it all and don’t miss WWE Money in the Bank, streaming live tonight, beginning at 8 ET/5 PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.



Source link

Leave a Reply