WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for WWE TLC Sunday

WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for WWE TLC Sunday
WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for WWE TLC Sunday


Before WWE spins out of control at WWE TLC, get set for WWE TLC with a loaded Sunday slate of WWE programming.

Best of TLC Matches
Get the day started with a look back at some of the most brutal bouts with “Best of TLC Matches,” beginning at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

“La Previa de TLC” Spanish Pre-Show
At 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on WWE Network and across WWE social platforms including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

A special WWE TLC edition of WWE’s The Bump
The crew of WWE’s The Bump takes over at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Twitch as Mr. Money in the Bank The Miz, WWE Hall of Famer Beth PhoenixNatalya and the Hurt Business’ Cedric Alexander & Shelton Benjamin lend their voices to help preview all the night’s action coming to inside the WWE ThunderDome.

WWE TLC Kickoff Show
The WWE TLC Kickoff Show begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on WWE Network and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert analysis ahead of the night’s brutal action to come. Join our panelists for a deep dive into both Tables, Ladders & Chairs Matches, The Firefly Inferno Match and so much more.

Catch it all and don’t miss WWE TLC on the award-winning WWE Network, streaming Sunday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.



Source link

Leave a Reply